School for the Gifted

One of my favorite Far Side cartoons (an oldie, but goodie):

Enjoy!

6 responses to “School for the Gifted

  1. HA! That’s one of my all time favorite Far Side cartoons as well. :D Great minds and all that.

    Great minds: meaning yours and mine, or yours and the gifted kid, or mine and the gifted kid?

  2. :) that is nice, may be the gifted go opposite to the current. Hence : Gifted

    I hadn’t thought of it that way, but it works for me. Thanks!

  3. leavingevangeline

    I think I went to that school…

    I couldn’t get in.

  4. How did you get that picture of me??? LOL

    I guess from my stalking days.

  5. This was me. Perhaps it still is. Except I usually pull instead of pushing. It only worked once- I broke the door.

    Been there!

Leave a Reply

