McTaco

I mentioned visiting McTaco a few posts ago and thought I still had a photo – I did (and do… look below).  I don’t know if it still exists, but we found it in Ensenada, Mexico (south on Highway 2) about 20 years ago.  We haven’t been back to Mexico for a few years, but we loved McTaco.

So, there you go.

3 responses to “McTaco

  1. thatdengfilipino

    That’s really interesting. I wonder if it got gobbled up by either McDonald’s or Taco Bell. Would they serve Big Macs with a complementary tacos?

    Actually, if I remember right, I was able to feed about 15 teenagers with tacos and cokes for about $25.

  2. I am so glad you found that picture and thanks for the link to Dublin pictures. 🙂

    I hope they will work for your review, we scoured our home and could not find the other photo – sorry.

  3. Need Spanish name for their rib meat tacos

    McRibo’s

Leave a Reply

