Fullbooks is Full of Full Books

I like libraries and bookstores.  I like going to our local Friends of the Library booksales.  I like going to garage sales and second-hand stores to dig around for a treasure or two.  I don’t generally read books online.  However… (I’m bracing myself for the possibility of passionate reactions to this next suggestion):

If you would like to preview (or actually read) a few (thousand) books online, why not hop over to http://www.fullbooks.com/ – it has thousands of full text books.

You might actually like it.  I found all kinds of wonderful surprises.

One response to “Fullbooks is Full of Full Books

  1. Pingback: Kindle owners, please note « Later On

Leave a Reply

