Going… Going… then Home

One of the good things about my job is that I get to travel quite a bit. 

One of the bad things about my job is that I have to travel quite a bit.

I am enjoying keeping in touch with several new friends since beginning this blog, but I’ll be out of town (and out of touch) the rest of this week (Temecula – good luck finding it on a map), home for the weekend, then off to San Diego next week. 

Don’t forget me while I’m gone.

2 responses to “Going… Going… then Home

  1. Bye! Good luck…be safe…yadda yadda!

    You are too kind to me… and so on… and so forth!

  2. You should have a book waiting for you when you get back home 🙂

    Thanks. You are kind.

Leave a Reply

