From Meme to You

I am a curious sort of person.  I was tagged with a meme, but didn’t know what a meme was.  Here is the Wikipedia definition of meme:

A meme (pronounced /miːm/)[1] is any thought or behavior that can be passed from one person to another by means of imitation. Examples include thoughts, ideas, theories, gestures, practices, fashions, habits, songs and dances. Memes propagate themselves and can move through the cultural sociosphere in a manner similar to the contagious behavior of a virus.  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Meme

So… there you go.

2 responses to “From Meme to You

  1. Thanks for the info

    I found it interesting. Thanks for checking in.

  2. Ah, you went out and got the information on your own! I guess you don’t need the link I left in my last comment, then. But now you know. 🙂

    I appreciate you looking out for me – and the rest of us. You are the best!

Leave a Reply

