The Little Ones – Ordinary Song

I happened across this video and think it is a great concept and a fun song.  I hope you agree and enjoy it:

2 responses to “The Little Ones – Ordinary Song

  1. That was awesome! I have a feeling I’m going to be singing “ordinary sooong” under my breath for the rest of the night!!

    I love being introduced to new music…and this was new to me, so thanks!

    I stumbled across the video, then went to their website. They just kicked off a tour a week or so ago.

  2. Hmm…I’ll have to see if they are headed my way! I like seeing lesser known bands. Makes for a more intimate scene usually!

    It looks like Europe in summer, then east coast U.S.A. in October. They are a Los Angeles based band.

Leave a Reply

