My Baby Loves a Bunch of Authors – A Video

I ran into this “vintage” video by Moxy Fruvous at Pages Turned.  It’s great:

5 responses to “My Baby Loves a Bunch of Authors – A Video

  1. Hahaha! That’s awesome! I love it.

    Great way to combine two loves: Music+Reading.

    It doesn’t get much better than… wait – add pasta!

  2. I knew there was a link that I forgot to add to my favorites from the week…there it is. I’ll add to my favorites for next week (I’ve started a review of the week called Saturday’s Me and You). For me, though, sometimes it’s the Internet as I respond to all the great blogs like yours that are out there.

    I like how you are organizing your week. It will be interesting to see it when finished.

  3. Pingback: Saturday’s Me and You: 8/30/08 « Just A (Reading) Fool

  4. Pingback: Saturday’s Me and You: 8/30/08 | an unfinished person (in this unfinished universe)

Leave a Reply

