Up To Me – I Can’t Get It out of My Head

It’s been a busy day, but even a busy day needs music – particularly music featuring some rockin’ bagpipes.  I responded to a post by a friend earlier today and now have a song stuck in my head (fortunately it replaced the ABBA songs that were stuck in there by Sanity Found and Persistent Illusion – by the way…thanks).

Here’s a Seven Nations video (Up To Me) – enjoy:

2 responses to “Up To Me – I Can’t Get It out of My Head

  1. LMAO oh man is this payback or what!

    What goes around…

Leave a Reply

