Can You Hear Me Now? Can You See Me Now?

Verizon Wireless surprized a customer in a park one day.  This video made me laugh:

5 responses to “Can You Hear Me Now? Can You See Me Now?

  1. That is so funny!!! Very clever 🙂

    Thanks for the visit.

  2. lol that came through loud and clear!

    It is funny!

  3. That was awesome. And to think I almost didn’t watch it.

    We aim to please. Thanks.

  4. That was too funny! I loved his laugh and the fact that he kept referring to the “can you hear me now” dude!

    His laugh made me laugh.

  5. Hahaha! That was fantastic!!! I loved it!

    It made me laugh too.

Leave a Reply

