Cop-Boy and Froggiewoogie Boogiewoogie to YMCA

I am embarrassed.  I forgot all about Leaving Evangeline’s “Cop-boy” story as one of the highlights of August.  I also left off Froggiewoogie’s  (at Tales From My Planet) classic videos.  In an effort to make it up to both of them, here is the original version of YMCA, featuring (probably a different) Cop-boy.

Enjoy!

3 responses to “Cop-Boy and Froggiewoogie Boogiewoogie to YMCA

  1. Lololololol! Wow! I haven’t seen that in forever. I don’t think my Cop-boy can dance like that!!

    Thanks for the second shout-out!

    It seemed appropriate? Plus, after traveling, you likely needed something to relax to.

  2. OMG! I so do NOT know the dance moves nor the lyrics to this one uh huh nopes never!

    I’m not buying it. Me thinks thou dost protest too much.

Leave a comment