This is Your Brain… on the Internet

The Internet… blogging, youtube, stumbleupon, maybe some actual work.  This is how you (and I) are spending our evenings.  If you would like to spend a couple of minutes that you will never (ever) get back, then you must see this: http://www.merlinmann.com/rightnow/

Thanks to Merlin Mann.

Have a good evening.

3 responses to “This is Your Brain… on the Internet

  1. Nice. The only thing that made me do is add MM to my favorites. Hah.

    My brain DOES need a dad!

    I’m picturing your brain at an orphanage, kind of like Oliver Twist, waiting patiently for a dad.

  2. Please sir, can I have some more?

    Internetz that is.

    MORE?? (sounding like a huge man with a beard – as I recall the musical).

  3. Brain? I haz a brain? Wow…

    Who would have thunk it?

Leave a Reply

