These Go To 11 – Three Spinal Tap Moments from Their Rockumentary

For anyone wondering how bands make their music so loud at concerts, here’s some insight.  This is Spinal Tap – a great Rockumentary by Rob Reiner.

Spinal Tap’s amps go to 11:

And just for additional fun, this is for A Canadian in Norway:

Finally, this is to explain my Stonehenge comment on an earlier post:

3 responses to “These Go To 11 – Three Spinal Tap Moments from Their Rockumentary

  1. I have yet to see Spinal Tap. I’ve always wanted to, but haven’t gotten to . I now see that I MUST see it asap.

    I was dying laughing at the teensy little Stonehenge that was lowered onto the stage.

    My son and I watch it and laugh – very dry humor (our favorite kind).

  2. Top Man!

    At your service.

Leave a Reply

