Grandparents – Old People Trying To Get Into Heaven

I didn’t realize that Bill Cosby and I were brothers.  We must be… we had to have had the same parents.  Did you? (This is for Mssc54). 

Hopefully this will help you ease into your weekend:

4 responses to “Grandparents – Old People Trying To Get Into Heaven

  1. Thanks for the laughs!

    Always happy to be of service.

  2. Bill Cosby always makes me laugh.

    Not so much the black community these days though. 😉

    Thanks for thinking of me!

    I saw this after seeing your story about Cooper-Pooper, thought of you, and the rest is history.

  3. Hmm… I’m familiar with the pig sty one, and I always told myself, if I have kids, I won’t use it. Now I’m thinking I”ll need something more creative.

    “Boy, get your hazmat suit on and clean this place up before the Nuclear Energy Commission finds out!” And that just reminded me of a book – The Radioactive Boyscout.

    Or, “If you don’t clean up Chernobyl, you’ll need to move out for the next 10,000 years.” Funny… thanks.

  4. Pingback: Eden’s Outcasts – A Review | Anakalian Whims

Leave a Reply

