Sarah Palin is At It Again – This Time Bigfoot Buys It

I really thought she would go after Bambi next, but she tracked down Bigfoot (maybe in Georgia?):

5 responses to “Sarah Palin is At It Again – This Time Bigfoot Buys It

  1. Oh dear!!! That is hilarious!!! I wish I knew how to embed a link in the comments. But I don’t. So I will direct you here: punditkitchen.com.

    It’s an offshoot of “I Can Haz Cheezburger?” (the greatest site of all time). There are some pretty funny things there.

  2. Har! This photo looks sooo genuine, except for the baby she’s holding. Shouldn’t it look, um, “mentally challenged?”

    Please forgive me for saying that.

    As my son would say, “Shopped!”

  3. That was a senseless killing! I mean how do you prepare a big foot for dinner? If you aren’t going to eat him just let him walk!

    I hope she at least has it mounted in a full body mount.

    I didn’t see any storyline, so I’m assuming she made burgers and jerky.

  4. That would make an awesome coat!

    …or two.

Leave a Reply

