Chase Rooster Palin – My Name… if My Mom was Sarah Palin

It must seem like I’m picking on Sarah Palin – I might be.  It might seem that I don’t like her – I don’t know her, so I can’t not like her (does that double negative make any sense?). 

As I’ve said before, I generally don’t get particularly involved in talking politics.  I am interested in and follow the issues and candidates and I vote in every election, I just don’t like to talk about it too much.

With that in mind, I’ll mention more stuff that includes Sarah Palin – A Sarah Palin baby name generator.

As the website personal-space.com states, “Sarah Palin has picked out an All-American set of names for her children.  There’s Track, Trig, Bristol, Willow, and Piper.  Ever wonder what would your name be if Sarah Palin was your mother?  Well now you can find out!”

Mine would be Chase Rooster PalinClick here to discover yours.

The Official Coat of Arms and Motto of Chase Rooster Palin

The Official Coat of Arms and Motto of Chase Rooster Palin

6 responses to “Chase Rooster Palin – My Name… if My Mom was Sarah Palin

  1. Funny, but frankly Palin can name her kids whatever she likes and it won’t worry me as much as what she makes her kids do, from forbidding their sex education, having them marry at 17, or having them join the army.

  2. My name would be: Shot Corrugated Palin. Catchy, huh?

    Good, strong name… but do you have a coat of arms and motto? hmm?

  3. My name would be Blitz Harden Palin. Now that’s a new one! Never thought I’d be Blitz…ask David how I “amble” when we walk…I never walk anywhere fast!

    I want my own coat of arms and motto!

    I’ll look around… Blitz.

  4. I do not have a coat of arms and my motto changes daily. 😦

    I’ll see what I can do.

  5. Mine is Crunk Petrol Palin. That’s just disturbing. As is Sarah.

    However, on the bright side, you may one day be an alternative to fossil fuel.

  6. After my name was sooo horrible I tried my husband’s and he has the very cool name of Blaster Commando. I told him I’m going to try and start calling him Blaster, but if he ever called me Crunk it would be all over for him. I’ll let you know how that goes 🙂

    I could live with Blaster Commando.

Leave a Reply

