Need a Pet?

If you park on the grass, you will get a toad – or at least that’s how I read this:

5 responses to “Need a Pet?

  1. Park, on the “grass”, get toads….

    I see where you’re going with this.

  2. I was toad I could get toad if I parked on the grass.

    Nobuddy kneeds two bee toad…

  3. can’t… stop… laughing!

    A good way to start the day…

  4. Hmm… I’m not a big fan of amphibians. I think I’ll park on the pavement instead. I hope the park police won’t be offended that I don’t want to be part of the toad giveaway.

    Perhaps parking on the sidewalk will net you a snail?

  5. I’ll only park there if they give me a hallucinogenic toad (or is that a frog). Otherwise, forget it!

    Forgotten… or am I hallucinating?

Leave a Reply

