Sarah Palin – Vice President Barbie

I don’t necessarily dislike her, this is more about McCain (click on the picture for a moving version):

6 responses to “Sarah Palin – Vice President Barbie

  1. I know what I want for Christmas! As long as she stays in the box…

    Dear Santa…

    …good luck with that.

  2. “I don’t necessarily dislike her”

    I can’t believe with all of your education that you can honestly say “necessarily dislike”.

    hmmmm

    I don’t know her. I don’t like much of what I’m hearing from any of the candidates – it’s almost like watching the Keystone Kops (http://www.britannica.com/EBchecked/topic/315973/Keystone-Kops#tab=active~checked%2Citems~checked&title=Keystone%20Kops%20–%20Britannica%20Online%20Encyclopedia).
    However, I don’t know any of them personally, so I can’t necessarily dislike them.
    I have a friend who used to work with McCain and from what I hear about him (from her), I’m relatively sure I would dislike him.

  3. Oh, you are bad! I love it 🙂

    Bad to the Bone… (many thanks to George Thorogood and the Delaware Destroyers)

  4. There is ONE good thing that would come about if she makes it into the White House:

    4 more years of outstanding SNL skits featuring Tina Fey as Vice Prez Barbie.

    Is it worth it? Hmmm….

  5. Eight. If there’s still a US after the election of Palin/McCain, there’s a good chance of her election to the presidency.

    One of the conspiracy theories I’ve heard this week is that Biden will drop out of the race the first week of October and be replaced by Hillary as Obama’s surprise move. Wouldn’t that cause the blogosphere to melt down?

  6. Ooh? Really? Hah. That would make for some fun reading. Today has been an all out Palin-fest on the blogs I read.

    It seems like she’s been quiet lately, so everyone else is doing her talking.

Leave a Reply

