Sarah Palin – Evidence of Her Hit on Bullwinkle… Now Available on Blue Ray and DVD

Ok.  This will be the last one (sort of… unless another really good one shows up…).

This was created by nonnie9999 at Hysterical Raisins and the original post includes snippets from an article by guest columnist Reg Henry (Pittsburgh Post-Gazette) at the Seattle Post-Intelligencer.  It’s been floating around for a bit, but with my blazing blogosphere abilities, it only took me a couple of weeks to notice it.  I think it’s funny.

Enjoy!

5 responses to “Sarah Palin – Evidence of Her Hit on Bullwinkle… Now Available on Blue Ray and DVD

  1. Well, I mean, she is a pretty easy target…no pun intended.

    And all these things make me giggle…so keep on keeping on…if you want. Or don’t, if don’t want.

    Whatever.

    A good, solid opinion – you may be congressional material.

  2. She could give Angelina a run for her money. 🙂 Say what you will about her politics, I absolutely love her glasses. I’m one of those… 😉

    It’s all in good fun. I kind of like her shotgun.

  3. She, can become a VP? I mean She??? Come on

    The real (movie) Terminator is my Governator – who’d have thought that? The good ol’ USA is the land of opportunity.

    Also, thanks for jumping in. You made comment #500. Again, thanks.

  4. It’s definitely the glasses. Kind of like Bailey Quarters. 🙂

    And there you go.

  5. She is absolutely what saved this election from being boring (for me at least).

    The time has passed more quickly the last few weeks.

Leave a Reply

