Five for Friday – Jack-O-Lanterns

What would halloween be without a Jack-O-Lantern?  If you haven’t carved yours yet, here are some creative ideas from ptnoticias.com that they call Pumpkin Way.  There are many more ideas at their site, but here are a few that I liked:

Toothy:

Constipated (my personal favorite – I like the look of sweat on the rind):

Devilish:

Scared:

Faux Scary:

Enjoy!

4 responses to “Five for Friday – Jack-O-Lanterns

  1. Hmm… what makes these so good is the way the teeth are done. Unfortunately that’s also what makes them difficult. I’m too lazy for this. I’ll invite an artsy friend over to carve mine for me.

    I’m with you.

  2. I’m kind of scared of those pumpkins. Uh-oh…I hope I don’t have murderous pumpkin nightmares now. Thanks a lot Don!

    These weren’t the scary ones!

  3. How cute are those. People have far too much time on their hands. Sheesh!

    I’m generally happy to get the lid off and the seeds out.

  4. 4th one looks like me 🙂

    I’m probably more like the second one at the moment.

Leave a Reply

