Sarah and Bullwinkle are at it again – Ridding World of Moose and Squirrel

As a follow-up to all the other postings regarding the danger to Bullwinkle posed by Sarah Palin, we present McCain and Palin – Ridding World of Moose and Squirrel…

I think the reason that I like this sign is that 1959 is my birth year, so my life has been worry free (thus far).

Enjoy!

4 responses to “Sarah and Bullwinkle are at it again – Ridding World of Moose and Squirrel

  1. Don, Sarah and Bullwinkle are at it again 🙂 LOL.

    1959 …Hmm..That means you should be celebrating Semicentennial Anniversary soon, where will be the party and I hope chocolate is there. LOL 🙂

    They just won’t stop.
    Next summer – half century (and feeling it).
    By the way, you made the 700th comment on this little blog.

  2. Poor little squirrels and mooses (meese? moosi?)!

    It’s a crazy world.

  3. ROFL.. another classic Don!

    Pleasing you is mission of Boris and Natasha. Good to know.

  4. I had a stuffed Rocky doll when I was a kid. That’s all I have to say. (God, I’m pathetic).

    It’s all good. I see squirrels almost every day during my commute (but no moose).

Leave a Reply

