A Day in the Life of a Procrastinator

I was going to post this earlier, but decided to do other stuff first.  After a bit of diddle daddle, I couldn’t decide whether to linger or lollygag, so I moseyed back into the house (I’d forgotten how to sashay).  At any rate, here (finally) is – How to Wander through Life, better known as A Day in the Life of a Procrastinator (brought to you by blurburger.com): (I might goof off later, if I have time).

Enjoy!

4 responses to “A Day in the Life of a Procrastinator

  1. Hmm…was somebody spying on me? I thought about procrastinating today, but I decided to do it tomorrow…

    I’ll respond… later.

  2. I love to lollygag. I like to bum around even more. Yeah, I’d say I have a bit of “procrastination” in me! :o)

    I …oh, I’ll tell you later, if I find time.

  3. I’ll read this later… when I have more time. 😉

    I’ll comment about that tomorrow… or the next day…

  4. Pingback: …These are a few of my (favorite?) quirks « An unfinished person (in this unfinished universe)

Leave a Reply

