A-Ha – Take On Me… Literally!

Have you ever watched a music video that has nothing to do with the song?  What about a song that is (very literally) about the video?

This video is funny (at least to me).  Someone took a music video (here’s the original by A-Ha), then used the original music with new lyrics that describe what is taking place in the video:

Enjoy!

2 responses to “A-Ha – Take On Me… Literally!

  1. That was AWESOME!!!!

    “Piiiipe wreeeench fiiiiight.”

    That song is one of my favorite 80’s songs. When I was a wee lass, I would watch that video and hope I could someday be as super cool as the girl…and that I would have such a foxy boyfriend.

    “Close up eyes” is what made me laugh.

    Haha! Loved it!

  2. Ha! Yeah…this was very clever.

Leave a Reply

