Cookie Monster Slayer

Could this be Sanity Found?  It’s just possible she is Sanity, The Cookie Monster Slayer:

Sanity, The Cookie Monster Slayer

Sanity, The Cookie Monster Slayer

Be afraid… be very afraid.

9 responses to “Cookie Monster Slayer

  1. How sad!! Was she flying overhead in a helicopter when she took him down??

  2. ROFLMAO OMG quite literally I think I just pulled a toe muscle from laughing so hard, dang the likeness is um shhhh please don’t tell no one!

    Do you think I’m busted now?

    *runs off*

    I think you’ll have new fans. Think Xena, Warrior Princess. I guess that makes you Sanity, Cookie Princess.

  3. PS Thanks for the laugh perfect timing!

    Did milk come out your nose?

  4. That is amazing. I really hope I see someone dressed like that next time I go to a convention. Any convention. And if it happens to be another Ethics and Compliance Convention I’ll be so happy I’ll… go slay the Grouch that lives in the trashcan.

    I’ll let Sanity know. She was hoping for new fans.

  5. Yers coffee down my chin to I have you know! now I almost choked on a cookie at the Princess comment dang ouch! Phew

    Sorry. However, coffee out the nose would have been painful, so better that you took it on the chin.

  6. I saw this picture a few months back on another website and wondered who this was, fantastic idea…Glad to finally find the creator.

    Actually, I found it too. I don’t remember where and should have provided the source, but didn’t have it. Sorry to mislead.
    Thanks for visiting and commenting.

  7. hehe, its really amazing. I really hope I see someone dressed like that next time I go out.

    thanks for posting.

    Thanks for visiting and commenting.

  8. lmao i was laughin so dang hard when i saw this i was looking for a picture of the cookie monster to draw for a friend’s b-day card (we call him cookie monster)…..i think im going to draw this instead…i think it would be a bit of a shock when he opens that card to this terrible wonderful surprise
    mwahahahahahaha

  9. she acually looks pretty hot to me

Leave a Reply

