Coffee LOL – for Amber (and Whomever Else Might be Interested)

Amber Moon posted about the smiley face on her coffee (actually Latte) the other day, I thought the rest of us would want to see what it looked like (well… not exactly, but close):

Amber's Coffee

Amber

Enjoy!

2 responses to “Coffee LOL – for Amber (and Whomever Else Might be Interested)

  1. You know, I can almost see it smiling, you know sides lifting and smiling for reals… I think I’d have problems drinking a real one like that coz I’d no doubt have a whole convo with it first!

    Amber will you share?

  2. I love my latte 🙂 Thanks Don! mwah!~

    You’re welcome. It’s probably cold by now…

Leave a Reply

