Now on DVD and Blu-ray – Grumpier Old Men (Barack O, Joe B, and Hillary C)

Obama and Biden (with Hillary looking on, just waiting her turn) – what a lineup!  I stumbled across this and thought it funny.

Since I focused on John McCain with my last post and pick on Sarah Palin so often, it seems that it’s time to give equal attention to the other candidates:

Enjoy!

5 responses to “Now on DVD and Blu-ray – Grumpier Old Men (Barack O, Joe B, and Hillary C)

  1. They look very comfortable in that boat fishin’ together. Haha!

    Whoever did this picked photos with the perfect expressions to fit the scenario!

    They do make quite a group.

  2. He he he they look constipated to me 😀

    That may be why they are grumpy.

  3. As usual, Biden’s mouth is open. The guy just never shuts-up, but I kind of like him anyway.

    He is good for a laugh or two, even when he doesn’t mean to be.

  4. I think I understand why Obama is so grouchy!

    http://www.snopes.com/politics/soapbox/huntleybrown.asp

    Hmm. Yeah.

  5. lol…. I love this.. very funny!

    It made me smile too.

Leave a Reply

