Sure to be a Best Seller – How To Pose Like This

Now this is my kind of humor (dry) – and a Cat-in-the-Hat book to boot:

Enjoy!

4 responses to “Sure to be a Best Seller – How To Pose Like This

  1. LOL, practice what to read 🙂

    I love it when a book comes to life.

  2. You find the best stuff. This is too funny.

    It’s been bouncing around for a bit, but it makes me laugh. I’m glad you find it funny too.

  3. I kept looking at the picture and not getting it. You said “Cat in the Hat”…so I just assumed that was the book he was holding. I didn’t even look. I kept going back trying to figure out what was so dang funny.

    I GET IT NOW!!! HAHAHAHAA!

    Sorry about the red herring…

  4. Wow, that guy sure takes his reading seriously!

    My kind of guy.

Leave a Reply

