How’s Your Day Going?

Have you ever had one of those days where everything just seems to be going right?  It’s like driving a convertible with the top down, on a nice, sunny (but not too warm) afternoon… 

When I have a day that starts like that, it often ends like this:

Enjoy!

6 responses to “How’s Your Day Going?

  1. Oh, that’s good! Never have been a big convertible fan – this just seals the deal!

    Hope you are having a good day so far! :o)

    So far, so good. Although I did drive through a tunnel this morning during my commute – no trucks (with any kind of load) preceeded me. Thanks.

  2. That’s great! I totally have those days, and the good start makes the bad ending that much worse.

    No kidding. We are often oblivious to what is about to happen.

  3. My days usually start and end somewhere between alright and ho-hum.

    Not complaining though, I’ll take that over what’s coming to Convertible Barbie up there!!

    What this pic really made me think of is the fact that someone, somewhere, has the job of hauling Port-a-Pottys around. Ewwww! Talk about every day being a bad day!

    For one of those “dirty job” type tv shows.

  4. File this under “Why you should not tailgate.”

    I wonder if all that “blue water” in there made his red convertable green? 🙂

    I’m guessing a darker color – kind of earth tone.

  5. ROFL – man this is tooooooo funny!!!!

    Perhaps a bit of a surprise to the driver of the convertible.

  6. Oh man phew *breathe* that is so something that would happen to me… murphy’s law and all!!!

    Why does Murphy feel compelled to keep doing this to people?

Leave a Reply

