Carve Out Some Time for These Pumpkins!

As we move into Halloween, here are a three (cool) carved pumpkins and one bonus (lame duck) pumpkin (I think I would enjoy having just a touch of this creativity):

Here’s the first (brainy):

Einstein Pumpkin

Pumpkin Einstein

and the second (interesting):

Prenatal Pumpkin

Prenatal Pumpkin

the third (artistic):

American Pumpkin

American Pumpkin

and the lame duck:

President Pumpkin

President Pumpkin

Enjoy!

6 responses to “Carve Out Some Time for These Pumpkins!

  1. Ha! The prenatal one made me laugh! Again with the creativity! Not the thing one would immediately jump to when deciding what to carve on a pumpkin!

    Again, my creativity extends to eye holes and a slash-mouth… and I have to look in a mirror for inspiration!

  2. Love the President Pumpkin, as empty head as possible LOL.

    Ha!

  3. LOL ! My pumpkin does not look like
    “Einstein”, THAT’S for sure ! It looks
    more like “Frank-Einstein” !!! 🙂

    Mine looks like a pumpkin with a couple of holes in it and a slash across the bottom. It would be nice to have at least a touch of artistic ability.
    Thanks for stopping in and commenting.

  4. Rather fetching portrait of the last specimen if you ask me!

    Instead of a bird in the hand, it’s a Bush in the pumpkin.

  5. I wish I had that kind of time on my hands. 🙂

    If we had that kind of extra time, we’d probably just spend it on reading a book or something.

  6. Hi,

    Can I use your picture in my blog ?
    http://www.dicland.com

    I generally steal them from others, so feel free!

Leave a Reply

