I Must Not Copy What I See on the Simpsons

Out of the blue tonight, my son looked at me and said, “The Simpsons are funny, huh dad?” (he’s 12 – of course the Simpsons are funny).  Well, how funny is this?  Serious Graffiti has a bunch of (outside) wall paintings that are just fun to see.

 Enjoy!

3 responses to “I Must Not Copy What I See on the Simpsons

  1. I read yesterday (was it here?) that the expression “meh” made it into the dictionary. The expression was made popular on The Simpsons…from what I read online.

    Funny. I still say d’oh! from time to time. I bet there are other words picked up from that show too…

    Donuts…

  2. While the Simpson’s one is funny, I love the Brand names that look like they are dripping. My favorite, though, is the little girl picking her nose! Too cute!

    There were some good ones, this just caught my attention because my son loves the Simpsons (I do too).

  3. Awww, what’s the fun in THAT? 🙂

    …the attitude.

Leave a Reply

