Oh Snap! – A Helpful Flowchart for Proper Usage

Have you ever wondered about how to properly use “Oh Snap” in a conversation?  Here’s a helpful flowchart (so you won’t accidentally embarrass yourself):

Enjoy!

5 responses to “Oh Snap! – A Helpful Flowchart for Proper Usage

  1. Loves it!

    “Oh snap!” is probably one of the most heavily used slang terms in my lexicon. I have major affection for it. Thanks for sharing!

    Good to know. I like it slightly better than “You got told!”
    Thanks for the visit and comment.

  2. ha ha. . . Oh Snap!

    This is pretty snappy! Thanks for sharing!

    PLL, CordieB.

    Your comment reminded me of Tom Hanks’ character in That Thing You Do when he wanted to hear something snappy.

  3. Whew! Thanks – I really needed that! Makes it much more clear for me now!

    Follow the chart. It’s all about the chart.

  4. It took me awhile to comprehend this one (I’m not very bright, ya’ know)!

    I’ve been teaching more classes due to word-of-mouth. People actually enjoy my instruction. Job security, my man, job security!

    Look at you – a budding Sage on the Stage. That is so good to hear. After teaching about 100 classes you will almost get over the nervousness (or at least I did).

  5. Cool site, love the info.

Leave a Reply

