My Buns Are Stale

My kind of humor (way too close to home):

Enjoy!

2 responses to “My Buns Are Stale

  1. Ok…I just started to giggle! Knowing you and knowing your fabulous wife, I could totally picture it!

    I’m still giggling!!!!

    Maybe not our exact conversations, but we’ve had so many that are somewhat close (or they at least include me saying something like “I didn’t say anything!”).

  2. leavingevangeline

    In my ideal relationship, we’d both snicker at that. And one of us would inevitably blurt out: “That’s what she said”.

    I must be the ideal in my relationship with my wife because I’m generally the one snickering at junior high humor and she’s the one rolling her eyes.

Leave a Reply

