Redneck Christmas Tree

I thought nothing could say Christmas like the photo of the Hoff posted yesterday, but this tops it.  Now I’m really feeling in the Christmas spirit.  Actually, this is kind of cool (and I do like my Mountain Dew):

 

Enjoy!

9 responses to “Redneck Christmas Tree

  1. It looks good, but shouldn’t it be beer cans? I’m not sure it’d be such a good idea for the kids to help with this one, especially drinking the cases to make it.

    I thought the Mountain Dew cans provided the appropriate shade of green. The amount of caffeine involved should help with the needed energy to build the tree.

  2. Now THAT’S RECYCLING!!!

    It seemed appropriate.
    By the way… Your’s is comment number 1,111. Thanks!

  3. i don’t have a tree up yet…. Hmmm….

    This would class up the trailer park!

  4. Green Christmas!!!

    Hey! How are you?

  5. I love the lights and oranaments, but I’m not sure about the 2-liter on top.

    True. Maybe they could have cut it into a star shape?

  6. I agree the green cans are more appropriate, but I’d like to see one of coke cans! Red – how cool.

    It does have a certain beauty all lit up at night, though!

    Maybe they could have made the ornaments out of Coke cans.

  7. http://mdewtree.com

    Thanks for the heads up Mr. Tree. Appropriate credit is now noted on the photos.

  8. Ahhh…reminds me of my childhood.

    Way closer to mine than I would like to admit.

  9. “Santa won’t come until your asleep”

    “But I’m to wired to sleep!”

    I suppose it could have been made from Monster cans.
    Give me a Mountain with nothing to Dew…

Leave a Reply

