Roll some Dessert

After the Thanksgiving Parade rickroll, I couldn’t resist.  Here’s your Christmas rickroll.

You've been dessert rick-rolled!

You've been dessert rick-rolled!

Enjoy!

6 responses to “Roll some Dessert

  1. I wonder what’s that.. Is that a cake?

    dessert…
    Thanks for stopping by and commenting.

  2. 😀 Thanks

    Always happy to be of service.

  3. Sigh. Getting an insulin rush from just looking…:-)

    Warmly,
    Joel Orr
    You have a book inside you. I want to help you set it free!
    http://www.joeltrainsauthors.com

    Sorry to cause a rush.
    Thanks for the visit and comment.

  4. leavingevangeline

    Niiiiiice! I might have to steal that idea for upcoming celebrations…hee..

    You can consider it my contribution to the festivities.

  5. This is sad, but I’m going to admit to it… 1) I was pleasantly surprised to see Rick Astley on the parade. 2) I had no idea at the time what a roll was.

    It’s all part of the fun. Now you will know if or when you have been rickrolled.

  6. Pingback: What I’m Into (June 2013) | coffeesnob318

Leave a Reply

