Be Happy!

Happy New Year!  This is an excellent thought for today (I certainly need it):

be-happy

Enjoy!

2 responses to “Be Happy!

  1. Hippy Happy New Years! May 2009 be the kick ass of all kick ass years!

    Thanks. Best wishes for your new year – may it be your best ever!

  2. This moment is my life – that doesn’t amount to a whole lot. I am barely awake, watching Nebraska vs Clemson on my couch. Yes, at the moment, this is my life. Thankfully, it will change significantly in the moments to come. This game will end, this day will end and perhaps tomorrow, I will amount to something.

    You amount to something daily. It’s just not as obvious on some days as others.

Leave a Reply

