Fun with Balloon Missiles

Now this could be fun.  Just tie these balloon missiles on the back of your vehicle and drive like crazy.  Can you imagine the innocent commuter who is driving along the freeway then looks over to see this go by?  It would be fun just to see it unfold:

Enjoy!

3 responses to “Fun with Balloon Missiles

  1. Very funny! Thanks for the out-loud laugh.

    It does look like fun.

  2. I love it! I bet this would really improve your commute time. If I saw this coming I know I would get out of the way.

    Oddly enough, I live near an Airforce base, so it likely wouldn’t turn that many heads.

  3. Hilarious! I almost snorted my coffee I’m laughing so much. Now my colleagues know for sure I’m not working. Dammit.

    Just tell them you caught a glimpse of the latest report they created and were laughing over the typos. They won’t bother you again.

Leave a Reply

