A Portrait with Food (and other stuff)

It’s a new year and I’m thinking about remodeling our pantry so that I can begin to create works of art this this:

Enjoy!

9 responses to “A Portrait with Food (and other stuff)

  1. That’s brilliant!

    Food and toilet paper – great combination (or sequence?)!

  2. As always, some people’s creativity amazes me! Very cool!

    It made me hungry (until I noticed the toilet paper).

  3. Talk about the free time people have. 🙂 wish I could steal some time.

    Great art requires great time investment.
    I generally just do paint by number kind of art.

  4. My gosh.. people just have far too much time on their hands. I mean.. what is this the result of a night after too many beers and not enough women or what??

    …or the reverse. Who knows?

  5. The emperor of toilet paper? What a great idea. That’ll be worth millions in years to come.

    Two-Ply Art. What a concept.
    Thanks for visiting and commenting.

  6. What’s the expiration date on this thing?

    Does it have to be refrigerated after you look at it?

    The viewer requires refrigeration after viewing.

  7. Hey, this is a great idea! If you run out of stuff like toilet paper, you can just pull a roll right off the King’s arse to use on your own.

    Very literally – a royal flush!

  8. I love it! Edible art! (Minus the t.p.)

    Sure, don’t eat the t.p., but it might come in handy later…

  9. What a king!

    Can you imagine opening the pantry and seeing this?

Leave a Reply

