Her Morning Elegance

This video was sent to me by Tanya (who still hasn’t bothered to begin blogging).  I really like it, think it’s wonderfully creative, and it features a great song by Oren Lavie:

Enjoy!

3 responses to “Her Morning Elegance

  1. I know, I know…as soon as I can come up with a cool blog name (Tanya’stuff just doesn’t have the same ring to it) I’m gonna do it! I already have a bunch of posts written in my mind!

    Glad you liked the video. Thought it was too cool!

    It is, thanks again.

  2. Video was awesome! Thanks

    I liked it too. Thanks go to Tanya.

  3. That was very cool.

Leave a Reply

