The Economic Meltdown: A Flow Chart for Academia

This is what the economic meltdown looks like from my profession’s point of view (find original link here):

Enjoy!

4 responses to “The Economic Meltdown: A Flow Chart for Academia

  1. haha, we are all fuct, for the next little while anyway!

    Worse before better…

  2. Ha ha ha that is over simplification 😀

    Sure… but still funny.

  3. It’s kinda scary…
    One of my fellow librarians just had her hours cut to part-time. I know they’re trying to force her out. I hope you’ll be okay, Don.

    Thanks. I should be fine, but this is the month we all find out. I hope you’ll be ok.

  4. phew! I’m good.

    Ah… the wonderful world of academia.

Leave a Reply

