I Never Finish What I Star (do yo)

I’m glad I’m not the only one who doesn’t finish what I star…

Enjoy!

7 responses to “I Never Finish What I Star (do yo)

  1. T, neither do …

    Ha! That’s great.

  2. Sometimes my problem is starting what I need to get finished!

    So, you never start anything you need to finis

  3. At least I know I’m not alone. Just a better speller 🙂

    So… style points?

  4. AADD is a terrible thing.

    Well it could be that… hey a squirrel!

  5. I never start what I inish!

    unny

  6. his color choice is fantastic!

    I also like the little sign on the wall in the background.

  7. Hello!
    Very Interesting post! Thank you for such interesting resource!
    PS: Sorry for my bad english, I’v just started to learn this language 😉
    See you!
    Your, Raiul Baztepo

    Hey, thanks for the visit. Your English is just fine. Thanks for the comment.

Leave a Reply

