Global Warming – What a Hassell(hoff)

I happened across this today…  I’m not sure what to think…  What say you?

Enjoy!

5 responses to “Global Warming – What a Hassell(hoff)

  1. Wow…I’m stunned!

    The only thing I can think of… he is very popular overseas and this video was strictly meant for overseas somewhere! The “pop-up” eco stuff is from some group that found it and decided to make fun of him!

    But still…the video itself. I’m not sure I’d be happy that was out there!

    Hassellhoff was ok with being in the SpongeBob movie, I’m sure he doesn’t view this as an embarrassment. I’m not sure anything could embarrass him.

  2. I decided not to post my initial response and I’m not sure I have a second. I think I’m still trying to soak it all in.

    Ah… sweet discretion. Don’t soak too long – it could cause health problems.

  3. That’s the dumbest thing EVER! The music and images do fit together at all. What moron thought this up?

    That pretty much sums up The Hoff’s career.

  4. leavingevangeline

    I LOVE this video. I found it a long time ago and it’s a go-to of mine when I need a chuckle. I don’t get his overseas fame…but I’m strangely fascinated by him. I can’t figure out if he’s trying to be funny…or if he really is sincere and serious. Either way, it makes me laugh.

    Tough call. I don’t think he embarrasses easily, but he may not always get the joke.

  5. Now I’m thinking that with the proper sound professionals even I could be made to sound like a professional singer! haha

    I’ll buy your first CD.

Leave a Reply

