My Kind of Protest

This is the kind of protest I could get into.  Peaceful, friendly, funny (yes, I realize it’s been photoshopped – I still think it’s funny):

Enjoy!

6 responses to “My Kind of Protest

  1. ok

    ok. Thanks for dropping by and commenting.

  2. worth setting up on a street corner sometime just to see who notices!

    It sounds like something Improv Everywhere might try. It would be fun.

  3. Sounds like my kids (although they’re not allowed to use the word idiot!). It is funny – I agree with daisyfae – it would be cool to set it up somewhere and see if anyone notices!

    Ok. When and where?

  4. It reminds me of the French guy in …Holy Grail.

    Only he would say, “I fart in your general direction.” (it sounds best with French accent).

  5. Reminds me of my colleagues. In fact, these guys look familar.

    It could be them, take a quick look around.

  6. haha They must be good friends. I wonder what prompted them to plan this.

    It’s likely photoshopped, but it would be fun to participate in such a protest.

Leave a Reply

