Sarah Palin Kills Bullwinkle – Bambi Is Next

You can’t make this stuff up:

 

26 responses to “Sarah Palin Kills Bullwinkle – Bambi Is Next

  1. Now that right there is funny. I don’t care who ya are!

    When I happened across it I actually laughed out loud.

  2. THIS IS THE MOST RIDICULOUS ONE I HAVE SEEN ON HERE…YET. SOMEONE HAS A WARPPED SENSE OF HUMOR.
    WHY WASN’T IT ON THE FRONT PAGE OF THE NEW YORK TIMES WHEN WHEN ELMER FUDD WAS SHOOTING AT BUGGY’S BUNNY…AND THE EASTER BUNNY IS NEXT…
    AND DON’T TELL ME THAT YOU NEVER WENT FISHING…ARE YOU THE ONE WHO CAUGHT NEMO? FOR CHRIST SAKE , I EVEN BET YOU ATE CHARLIE TUNA…
    SEE JUST HOW REDICLOUS YOU SOUND.

    Actually, I do feel ridiculous – I caught and released Nemo. I could have saved the world a few dollars on a movie.
    The New York Times was beaten to the Elmer Fudd story by the Hollywood Reporter dot Com.

  3. surely lizzygram wasn’t serious.

    I mean try some decaf woman.

    Is there no sense of humor left in the world of the leftists? Unhappy in general or is it the feeling of “things” slipping away?

    I thought this cartoon was hillarious! But hey, I do have a great sense of humor.

    I was assuming she was exhibiting dry humor, otherwise my comment sounds really sarcastic.

  4. Ok, I’ve had enough. It wasnt smart to get Bullwinkle upset. Trust me.

    I’d be more concerned if it was Rocket J. Squirrel who was upset.

  5. But that trick never works!

  6. So Sarah Palin is sort of Annie Oakley crossed with Anita Bryant.

    I guess I hadn’t thought of her that way, but it seems to work.
    Thanks for visiting and commenting.

  7. Now that I think of it, I’ve never seen Natasha and Sarah Palin together. And she does live next door to Russia.

    Good call and food for thought. I’ll notify The Enquirer and Pravda. Thanks for stopping in.

  8. Pingback: Left, Right and Centered » OK, Maybe You Were Right About Palin

  9. Lefties always have a good sense of humor. We keep trying to make you cons laugh, and you’re not budging. Actually, most of the humor out on Palin is created by those “evil Leftists”. Cons hardly ever laugh. They whine a lot, though.

    Muwahahahahaha

    I thought it was funny… Thanks for playing along.

  10. There’s something about Sarah Palin that inspires the really ridiculous in all of us:

    That was great! The accordian kind of softened the gangsta attitude. Funny stuff. I’m going to use the video in a post – thanks for sharing it.
    Thanks for dropping in.

  11. Hey – you made the feature page as the Hawt Post! Cool.

    That was funny. No, not just funny, it was FUNNY – especially the beginning of the story: ‘Wearing the furs of animals she claims to have killed with her own bare hands …’

    I logged on a few minutes ago and saw that – a first for me. What a week… winning my first contest, getting a blog award from a couple of friends, and now a hawt post.
    I need a nap.

  12. Lizzygram you tellem’ girl, then the one who says cons dont have a sense of humor and lefties do, would that be like the Daily kos, moveon.org and the huffington post type lefties or did I miss the Bob Hope show again, oops he was a con, so make me laugh lefty!

    …that’s funny too. Thanks for the visit.

  13. Pingback: Probably the funniest thing ever… « Blue Dog Blog

  14. MMMM. Bullwinkle Steak!

    …or jerky.

  15. Great ! I can’t wait to share it ……

    Roasted?

  16. Thanks for the laugh. 🙂

    Thanks for the visit.

  17. Pingback: Top Posts « WordPress.com

  18. That was great! I had already made up a Vote Boris and Natasha photo for McCain/Palin on my blog at

    http://markgibson.blogspot.com/2008/09/protecting-us-from-moose-and-squirrel.html

    It’s good to you take the same idea to even funnier heights.

    Funny! Thanks for the visit.

  19. Rocky’s next 🙂

    Steak or Jerky…all the same to me.

    …hmm, squirrel on a stick…

  20. Here is alittle more humor for you..Check out the new post on my blog site…….that has to do with this one….It was my chuckle for the day.

    Hi Lizzygram. What is your site address? I tried to click on your name and am just getting your email address.

  21. My address is: http://lizzygram.wordpress.com

    Thanks lizzygram.

  22. That is hilarious! I bet half of all alaskans (thats 20 of us correct?) will be having that framed and hanging on the walls in our dens right next to our “bullwinkle running through the wall” taxidermy art. I guarantee you Sarah will have a huge one framed and hanging on the wall of her new office following the Nov elections. It’s of course fitting to have it confirmed like this that the only time we alaskans come to the minds of many of the liberals in America its only as a joke, but this time the jokes on you because your right, we most of us here do feel and think just like her about these issues, even those of us who grew up loving Bullwinkle and Rocky! Thanks for making my day, I’ve got to go eat my mooseburger sandwich and then forward this to as many of my hunting buddies as I can!

    Thanks for the visit. I thought it funny too. Although I don’t know Sarah Palin (as I’ve mentioned several times), if I were her I would also frame a copy and hang it in my office – I don’t mind a laugh at myself and she seems to have a good sense of humor. Also, I like Alaska and have been there on a visit.
    Enjoy the burger!

  23. I thought it was Dick Cheney who shot Bullwinkle…or was that someone else he shot. Nevertheless, there is a great tradition of Vice Presidents shooting people and that proves that Sarah is qualified to be Vice President.

    Funny. Bullwinkle or the economy.

  24. I love it. Poor Bullwinkle ( and America ).

    Thanks for the visit and comment.

  25. HAHAHA cute. I love Sarah Palin, a great woman, and she will be a great Vice President, but I don’t mind this kind of humour. As long as it is in good taste, I don’t mind.

    More great work man, keep it up.

    http://clancop.wordpress.com

    I try not to be purposfully rude, I just find many things funny.

  26. Thank you for your website 🙂
    I made on photoshop backgrounds for myspace and youtube and even more
    my backgrounds:http://tinyurl.com/6r7cav
    all the best and thank you again!

    Thanks for looking in and commenting. You have a very creative site, it looks like you’ve put in a lot of work.

Leave a comment